What's going on nowWhat's on tapPictures from previous Players' eventsDirections to Mapleton HallYou're hereSupport usCome play!But tickets online

Contact Us!

Is theatre something that YOU would like to do? There's more to theatre than just acting on stage. Do you want to build sets, paint flats, sew costumes, hang lights, write publicity articles, be an usher, or any of the other activities associated with community theatre? Then we would like to hear from you!

If you would like to join us, get on our mailing list (for newsletters and audition notices), or if you just want more information than you can find on these pages, you can get word to us any of five ways: