What's going on nowWhat's on tapPictures from previous Players' eventsDirections to Mapleton HallI gotta talk to these guys!Support usCome play!But tickets online

Current Officers and Committee Members


President Ron Balaska
Treasurer Dorrie Mitchell
Secretary Chelsea Viets
Publicity Director Mary Fernandez-Sierra
Sales & Marketing Director Tyler Wolfson
Membership Development Director Dana T. Ring
House Manager Deb Fusick
Box Office Manager Martha Zalewski
Facilities Manager Jerry Zalewski


Playreading Bob Williams (chair), Stephanie MacGillivary, Shaun O'Keefe, Lisa Parker, Mark Proulx, Konrad Rogowski, Kelly Seip
Directors Search Konrad Rogowski (chair), Denise Boutin, Robert Lunde, Roger A. Ochs, Kelly Seip
ACT Karen Balaska, Dorrie Mitchell, Roger A. Ochs, Kelly Seip, Mary Fernandez-Sierra, Chelsea Viets, Danny Viets, Martha Zalewski, Jerry Zalewski
Nominating Mary Roberge, Brian Rucci
Bylaws Dana T. Ring (chair)

Send a note to any of these via Players Mail